FLIGHT OF IMAGINATION

I saw a unicorn,

I don’t know why

Did they even exist?

It did say hi

Yes it could speak,
Actually blabber, a lot
Chewed weed I guess,
A horse, who was high.

It asked for help,
I said “Bro why?”
After all it’s a UNICORN!
Just be cute and neigh

It went too deep.
Emotion and gooey stuff
What was it about?
Dunno, but I did cry.

We turned bonded bros
The unicorn and I
And since that day,
We played ‘I spy’

Ok, it’s been too much.
It was all just a lie
It wasn’t a unicorn
Just how imaginations fly!

😛

Leave a Reply

